Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 28
29
30
31
Sep 1
2
3
6:45a Come Welcome the Staff Back to School!
Come Welcome the Staff Back to School!

Date:
Monday, August 29
Time:
6:45a - 7:10a
Where:
Main Doors at RMS

Show up to the front of the school at 6:45 am and join us in cheering for the teachers as they return to school for the first time after summer break. We'll have signs for you to hold or bring your own.
ics:
6th Grade Night
6th Grade Night

Date:
Tuesday, August 30
ics:
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
No School (Labor Day)
No School (Labor Day)

Date:
Monday, September 5
ics:
8:10a First Day of School
First Day of School

Date:
Tuesday, September 6
Time:
8:10a - 3:10p
ics:
Laptop Rollout - Volunteers Needed
Laptop Rollout - Volunteers Needed

Date:
Thursday, September 8
Where:
RMS Library

ics:
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
School Picture Day
School Picture Day

Date:
Friday, September 16
ics:
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
4:00p Food Truck Fundraiser
Food Truck Fundraiser

Date:
Tuesday, September 20
Time:
4:00p - 6:00p
Where:
RMS Parking Lot

More info

RSVP HERE if you plan to attend
ics:

6:00p Curriculum Night
Curriculum Night

Date:
Tuesday, September 20
Time:
6:00p - 8:15p
Where:
RMS
ics:
Club Fair During Lunch
Club Fair During Lunch

Date:
Wednesday, September 21
Where:
RMS Gym
ics:
7:00p Beauty and the Beast - Parent Meeting (required)
Beauty and the Beast - Parent Meeting (required)

Date:
Thursday, September 22
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
RMS Commons

At least one parent is required to attend this information meeting in order for your child to participate in the musical. More Information
ics:
10:00a Beauty and the Beast - Registration Opens
Beauty and the Beast - Registration Opens

Date:
Friday, September 23
Time:
10:00a

ics:
25
26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
6:00p Emergency PTSA Meeting to Elect New Officers
Emergency PTSA Meeting to Elect New Officers

Date:
Tuesday, September 27
Time:
6:00p - 6:15p
Where:
Teams

ics:
11:59p Beauty and the Beast - Registration Closes
Beauty and the Beast - Registration Closes

Date:
Friday, September 30
Time:
11:59p
Where:
Online

ics:
View in Outlook or Google Calendar

Redmond Middle School PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.