School Year: 2021-2022

If you have an agenda item that you would like to introduce, please contact us at least one week before each meeting. Meeting Dates/Times are tentative and subject to change (Last updated: 8/18/2021)

Please note that these meeting are subject to change (time, place, in-person vs. remote). This website will have the latest information.

 

General Meetings

Date Time Location
Tuesday, October 19 7:30 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, February 15  7:30 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, May 17  7:30 PM Teams (Join Meeting)

 

Monthly Board Meetings

Date Time Location
Friday, August 6 6:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, August 17 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, September 14 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, October 19 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, November 16 7:00 PM  Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, December 14 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, January 18 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, February 15 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, March 15 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, April 19 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, May 17 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)
Tuesday, June 14 7:00 PM Teams (Join Meeting)

 

Redmond Middle School PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.