PTSA Board of Directors 2017-2018

The Redmond Middle School PTSA Board is currently looking for candidates for Vice President - Communications. If you are interested, or would like to recommend someone for this position, please contact president@rmsptsa.org

PositionNameEmail
Co Presidents Werona Armstrong & Felice Nightengale president@rmsptsa.org
Vice President - Communications OPEN
communications.vp@rmsptsa.org
Vice President - Volunteers Lisa Wheeler volunteers@rmsptsa.org
Treasurer Venkat Ganti treasurer@rmsptsa.org
Secretary Michelle Obenaus secretary@rmsptsa.org
Membership Chair Gladys Hernandez-Cruz membership@rmsptsa.org
Emergency Preparedness Co-Chairs Tracey Gauthier emergency.prep@rmsptsa.org
Drama Chair Emily Papel drama@rmsptsa.org
Legislative Advocacy Chair Tara Van Nimin advocacy@rmsptsa.org
Family and Community Engagement Chair Ommama Hassan face@rmsptsa.org
Teacher Representative (ex officio member) tbd  

 

X
X