PTSA Board of Directors 2018-2019

The Redmond Middle School PTSA Board is currently looking for candidates for Advocacy Director & Fundraising Director as well as several key Chair positions. If you are interested, or would like to recommend someone, please contact president@rmsptsa.org

PositionNameEmail
Co Presidents Ashley Epstein and Laura Drover president@rmsptsa.org
Vice President - Communications Sujatha Patra communications.vp@rmsptsa.org
Vice President - Volunteers Stacy Hatch volunteers@rmsptsa.org
Family and Community Engagement Swarnima Aswinkumar face@rmsptsa.org
Treasurer Christine Li treasurer@rmsptsa.org
Secretary Manjari Kanungo secretary@rmsptsa.org
Membership Director Felice Nightengale membership@rmsptsa.org
Advocacy Director TBD advocacy@rmsptsa.org
Fundraising Director TBD  
Teacher Representative (ex officio member) Julie Lynd  jlynd@lwsd.org
     

 

X
X