School Year: 2020-2021

If you have an agenda item that you would like to introduce, please contact us at least one week before each meeting.

*Meeting Dates/Times are tentative and subject to change (Last updated: 8/7/20)

Membership Meetings

DateTimeLocation
 Wednesday, October 14 7:00 PM Teams Online
 Tuesday, February 9 7:00 PM TBA
 Tuesday, June 8 7:00 PM TBA

 

Monthly Board Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, July 15 7:00 PM Teams Online
Wednesday, August 12 7:00 PM Teams Online
Tuesday, September 22 7:00 PM Teams Online
Wednesday, October 14 6:30 PM Teams Online
Tuesday, November 10 7:00 PM Teams Online
Wednesday, December 9 7:00 PM Teams Online
Wednesday, January 13 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday, February 9 6:30 PM TBA
Wednesday, March 10 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday, April 13 7:00 PM TBA
Wednesday, May 12 7:00 PM TBA
Tuesday, June 8 6:30 PM TBA