RMS PTSA seeks leaders for next year
The following are the RMS PTSA Nominating Committee’s candidates for the 2020-2021 school year executive board and open positions:

For the office of President: Open;

For the office of Treasurer: Peggy Joanau;  

For the office of Secretary: Open 

For the office of VP Volunteers: Smita Sunil; 

For the office of VP FACE: Patricia Narvaez and Rie Takagi-Stewart; 

For the office of VP Communications” Neeta Check;  


All current Lake Washington Council PTSA members are eligible to become board members and are invited to recommend themselves for any position at the RMS PTSA General Meeting on Tuesday, April 28 at 7:00 p.m. For information about a board position, please contact the Nominating Committee at nomcomm@rmsptsa.org .